Mag & Turbo Tyre and Service Centre
Mag & Turbo Locations
LATEST AND GREATEST
Check out Latest and Greatest stuff here
Nitto
Nitto Tyres... Check them out
Mobil
Great news for your car... we now use Mobil.
LABOUR SAVERS
Brought a Labour Saver online or from a rep check out details here.

Contact Us

Whangerai North Shore New Lynn Glen Innes Rotorua Hastings Palmerston North Lower Hutt Nelson Christchurch Dunedin Tauranga

Please choose a location from the selection below (shown North to South)

Locations for Mag & Turbo in NZ


Whangarei Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon – Fri 8.00am - 5.00pm, Sat 9.00am - 12.00pm
2 Okara Drive, Okara Plaza, Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 9225 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
whangarei@magandturbo.com
North Shore Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri 8.00am - 5.30pm, Thurs 8.00am -6.00pm, Sat 9.00am - 2.00pm
195c Wairau Road, Glenfield, Auckland
Ph: 09 443 3926 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
northshore@magandturbo.com
New Lynn Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Thurs 8.30am - 5.30pm, Fri 8.30am -7.00pm, Sat 9.00am - 2.00pm
11 Veronica Street, New Lynn, Auckland
Ph: 09 827 8686 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
newlynn@magandturbo.com
Glen Innes Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 7.00am - 5.30pm, Sat 9.00am - 3.00pm
154 Apirana Avenue, Glen Innes, Auckland
Ph: 09 527 8685 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
panmure@magandturbo.com
Manukau Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm, Sat 9.00am - 3.00pm
40b Cavendish Drive, Manukau City, Auckland
Ph: 09 263 4400 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
manukau@magandturbo.com
Mag & Turbo Franchises Ltd (Head Franchise Office)
Level 1, 40b Cavendish Drive, Manukau City, Auckland
Ph: 09 260 4150
franchise@magandturbo.com
Hamilton Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 8.30am - 5.00pm, Sat 9.00am - 2.30pm
Unit 2, 2 Pukete Road, Hamilton
Ph: 07 849 5600 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
hamilton@magandturbo.com
Tauranga Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 7.30am - 5.30pm, Sat 9.00am - 2.00pm
101 Cameron Road, Tauranga
Ph: 07 571 5211 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
tauranga@magandturbo.com
Rotorua Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 8.00am - 5.00pm, Sat 9.00am - 12.00pm
75 Old Taupo Road, Rotorua
Ph: 07 349 0080 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
rotorua@magandturbo.com
Hastings Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 8.00am – 5.00pm, Sat 9.00am - 2.00pm
707 Karamu Road, Hastings
Ph: 06 870 8953 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
hastings@magandturbo.com
Palmerston North Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 8.00am - 5.00pm, Sat 10.00am - 1.00pm
217a Featherston Street, Palmerston North
Ph: 06 356 6006 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
palmerstonnorth@magandturbo.com
Lower Hutt Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 8.30am - 5.30pm, Sat 9.00am - 2.00pm
453 Hutt Road, Lower Hutt, Wellington
Ph: 04 569 4499 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
hutt@magandturbo.com
Nelson Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 8.00am - 5.30pm, Sat 9.00am -1.00pm
20 Vanguard Street, Nelson
Ph: 03 546 7008 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
nelson@magandturbo.com
Christchurch Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 8.00am - 6.00pm, Sat 9.00am -3.00pm
126 St Asaph Street, Christchurch
Ph: 03 365 6613 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
admin@mandt.co.nz
Dunedin Mag & Turbo
OPEN: Mon - Fri 8.00am - 6.00pm, Sat 9.00am -1.00pm
245 King Edward Street, South Dunedin
Ph: 03 455 8590 Freephone: 0800 MAGS4U
dunedin@magandturbo.com


Mag & Turbo Franchises:

Ph: +649 260 4150 Fax: +649 260 4155

Physical Address:

Level 1, 40b Cavendish Dr, Manukau City
Auckland, New Zealand

Postal Address:
PO Box 97528
S.A.M.C Auckland 2240
New Zealand

Director:
Darren Baker
D.D: +649 260 4152
Email:darren.baker@magandturbo.com

Accounts:
Sonja Baker
D.D: +649 260 4150
Email:accounts@magandturbo.com

Operations Manager:
Marc Harris
D.D: +649 260 4154
Email: marc.harris@magandturbo.com

Graphic Designer:
Drew Coppins
D.D: +649 260 4151
Email: design@magandturbo.com